Sealing materials

Below you will find an overview of the materials permanently available in stock.

At Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers you have a large selection of high-quality sealing materials. The extensive range of materials consists mainly of elastomers, plastics and fibres as well as foamed materials. In the course of your enquiry, we will find the material suitable for your project, gladly also beyond the materials we have in stock.


Elastomer seals

Elastomer seals

As a support dealer of the company Semperit, we have an extensive stock.

We also purchase European goods from our supplier Cooper Standard. For simple technical requirements, we also stock inexpensive imported goods.

Plastic seals

Plastic seals

We stock as standard:

PTFE gaskets, polyurethane gaskets, silicone gaskets

Foamed materials

Foamed materials

For the need of highly elastic materials (with high restoring forces) we offer the following materials for our customers from stock:

Fibres

Fibres

We have a large selection of fibre materials from the manufacturers Frenzelit, Hecker, Klinger and Reinz permanently in stock.

Materials for all applications

Regardless of whether you need a thermally or chemically resistant seal or the material should have a specific conformity, such as FDA or WRAS - Rehm Dichtungen stocks materials for all application purposes. Of course, we also stock materials for extreme areas of application. These are characterised by high temperature, chemical, ozone and oil resistance. We also have special sealing materials in stock for use in the food sector. Graphite gaskets, hammer mats, conveyor belts, acoustic foams, Armaflex are further materials in our stock that we can supply at short notice.

On request, we can cut the respective seals for you from the selected materials. Of course, we can also supply you with blanks for further processing by your company. You can also order entire rolls of material from us as trading goods. Please feel free to contact us.

Image is not available

Dichtungsmaterialien

Slider

Im folgenden finden Sie einen Überblick der dauerhaft am Lager verfügbaren Werkstoffe.

Bei Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers haben Sie eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Dichtungsmaterialien. Das umfangreiche Angebot an Werkstoffen setzt sich vorwiegend aus Elastomeren, Kunst- und Faserstoffen sowie geschäumten Materialien zusammen. Im Zuge Ihrer Anfrage finden wir das für Ihr Projekt geeignete Material, gern auch über die bei uns lagernden Werkstoffe hinaus.

Semperit

Elastomerdichtungen

Als Stützpunkthändler der Firma Semperit verfügen wir über einen umfangreichen Lagerbestand.
Ebenfalls beziehen wir europäische Ware von unserem Lieferanten Cooper Standard. Für einfache technische Ansprüche führen wir auch preiswerte Importware.

Kunststoff

Kunststoffdichtungen

Standardmäßig am Lager führen wir:

PTFE Dichtungen, Polyurethan Dichtungen, Silikon Dichtungen

Geschäumte

Geschäumte Materialien

Für den Bedarf an hochelastischen Materialien (mit hohen Rückstellkräften) bieten wir folgende Werkstoffe für unsere Kunden ab Lager:

Faser

Faserstoffe

Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Faserstoffen der Hersteller Frenzelit, Hecker, Klinger und Reinz dauerhaft am Lager.

Werkstoffe für alle Einsatzbereiche

Egal ob Sie eine thermisch oder chemisch beständige Dichtung benötigen oder das Material eine bestimmte Konformität, wie beispielsweise FDA oder WRAS, besitzen soll – Rehm Dichtungen lagert Materialien für sämtliche Anwendungszwecke. Wir führen selbstverständlich auch Werkstoffe für extreme Einsatzbereiche. Diese zeichnen sich durch hohe Temperatur-, Chemikalien-, Ozon- und Ölbeständigkeit aus. Auch für den Einsatz im Lebensmittelbereich haben wir spezielle Dichtungsmaterialien auf Lager. Graphitdichtungen, Hammerschlagmatten, Transportbänder, Akustikschaumstoffe, Armaflex sind weitere Materialien in unserem Lager, die wir kurzfristig liefern können.

Auf Wunsch schneiden wir für Sie die jeweiligen Dichtungen aus den gewählten Materialien. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie bei uns auch Zuschnitte zur weiteren Verarbeitung durch Ihren Betrieb. Zudem können Sie bei uns ganze Materialrollen als Handelsware bestellen. Kontaktieren Sie uns dazu gern.