Rubber seals from the manufacturer Rehm Dichtungen
Image is not available

Whether it's a single gasket made of silicone foam or Viton sheets in large series: we are your high-performance partner with short delivery times and prices in line with the market.

Whether individual parts or large series -
we are your flexible partner
with short delivery times and competitive prices.

for flat gaskets and related products

REHM SEALS -
Your high-performance manufacturer

REHM SEALS -
Your high-performance manufacturer

REHM DICHTUNGEN - Your high-performance manufacturer

Gaskets made to measure Rehm Gaskets
Water jet technology Rehm Seals
Technical problem solving Rehm seals
previous arrow
next arrow

REHM DICHTUNGEN EHLERS GMBH - Your manufacturer of flat gaskets and more Gasket Technology -Product Development - Single Part - to Series Production

Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers GmbH- Manufacturer with industry experience

Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers GmbH is a medium-sized company founded in 1962 and characterised by expertise in sealing technology. We are your contact for the production of seals and rubber cuttings, from single parts to large series for the most diverse industries and areas of application. Furthermore we will also be pleased to supply you with unprocessed sheet and roll material. It is our concern to take your individual wishes into account and at the same time to offer sealing solutions as well as precisely fitting parts for every need.

Custom work at Rehm

We manufacture customized seals and also according to the specifications of our customers.

All common technical drawing formats serve as templates - alternatively, we create a production-ready drawing based on your specifications or samples. You are also welcome to provide us with your own technical drawing in dxf or dwg format.
Whether as a drawing part, yard goods, rubber cut or rubber seal in 2D and 3D - we offer you a suitable solution for numerous technical applications. We have various manufacturing processes at our disposal for this purpose: Water jet cutting, punching, plotting and industrial manual work.

It is also possible to have your own materials manufactured on a contract basis using our manufacturing processes.

Please contact us for more information.

Custom work at Rehm

We are certified according to ISO 9001 : 2015

Wide range of materials

We also offer a wide range of high-quality sealing materials. We process a wide variety of materials; for example, elastomers , silicones, rubber, plastic, foamed materials such as foam rubber and silicone foam as well as asbestos-free fibre materials.

We also have materials that are resistant to high temperatures, chemicals, ozone and oil as well as being food-safe. For particularly high technical demands, we recommend FKM seals.

We would behappy to advise you. If required, you can also obtain whole rolls from us as trading goods.

Contact now

With Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers GmbH you benefit throughout Europe

Rehm Dichtungen is a company with tradition. For more than half a decade, we have been a high-performance and reliable manufacturer of seals - throughout Europe. In addition to Germany, our target markets include Austria, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, France, Italy and the Netherlands. If you have customised seals or other rubber cuttings made by us, then choose: short production and delivery times, short-term quotation with prices in line with the market, comprehensive technical advice and online tracking of your order.

Slide 1
Image is not available
TÜV SOUTH ISO 9001
TÜV SOUTH ISO 9001
TÜV SOUTH ISO 9001

Image is not available

Ob einzelne Dichtung aus Silikonschaum oder Viton-Platten in Großserie: Wir sind Ihr leistungsstarker Partner mit kurzen Lieferzeiten und marktgerechten Preisen.

Ob Einzelteile oder Großserien –
wir sind Ihr flexibler Partner
mit kurzen Lieferzeiten und marktgerechten Preisen.

für Flachdichtungen und artverwandte Produkte

REHM DICHTUNGEN –
Ihr leistungsstarker Hersteller

REHM DICHTUNGEN –
Ihr leistungsstarker Hersteller

REHM DICHTUNGEN – Ihr leistungsstarker Hersteller

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

REHM DICHTUNGEN EHLERS GMBH – Ihr Hersteller von Flachdichtungen und mehrDichtungstechnik – Produktentwicklung – Einzelteil – bis Serienfertigung

Rehm Dichtungen – Hersteller mit Branchenerfahrung

Die Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers GmbH ist ein 1962 gegründetes mittelständisches Unternehmen, das sich durch Expertise in der Dichtungstechnik auszeichnet. In diesem Zuge sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Herstellung von Dichtungen und Gummizuschnitten, vom Einzelteil bis hin zu Großserien für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Anwendungsgebiete. Gern beliefern wir Sie auch mit unverarbeiteter Meterware aus Platten- und Rollenmaterial. Es ist uns ein Anliegen Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu berücksichtigen und gleichzeitig Dichtungslösungen sowie passgenaue Teile für jeden Bedarf anzubieten.

Maßarbeit bei Rehm

Wir fertigen Dichtungen nach Maß und gern auch nach Vorgabe unserer Kunden.

Als Vorlage dienen alle gängigen technischen Zeichnungsformate – alternativ erstellen wir auf Basis Ihrer Angaben oder Muster eine fertigungsgerechte Zeichnung. Gern können Sie uns auch Ihre eigene technische Zeichnung im dxf- oder dwg-Format zur Verfügung stellen.
Ob als Zeichnungsteil, Meterware, Gummizuschnitt oder Gummidichtung im 2D- und 3D-Bereich – wir bieten Ihnen für zahlreiche technische Anwendungen eine passende Lösung. Dafür stehen uns diverse Herstellungsverfahren zur Verfügung: Wasserstrahlschneiden, Stanzen, Plotten und industrielle Handarbeit.

Ebenfalls besteht die Möglichkeit, Ihre eigenen Materialien in Lohnarbeit mithilfe unserer Herstellungsverfahren fertigen zu lassen.

Setzen Sie sich dazu mit uns in Verbindung.

Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 : 2015

Vielfältige Materialauswahl

Auch bezüglich der Werkstoffe haben Sie bei uns eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Dichtungsmaterialien. Wir verarbeiten die unterschiedlichsten Materialien; so zum Beispiel Elastomere, Silikone, Gummi, Kunststoff, geschäumte Materialien wie Moosgummi und Silikonschaum sowie asbestfreie Faserstoffe.

Weiterhin führen wir Werkstoffe, die sich durch hohe Temperatur-, Chemikalien-, Ozon- und Ölbeständigkeiten sowie Lebensmittelechtheit auszeichnen. Für besonders hohe technische Ansprüche empfehlen wir FKM-Dichtungen.

Lassen Sie sich gern von uns beraten. Bei Bedarf erhalten Sie bei uns auch ganze Rollen als Handelsware.

Jetzt kontaktieren

Mit der Rehm Dichtungen Ehlers GmbH profitieren Sie europaweit

Rehm Dichtungen ist ein Unternehmen mit Tradition. Seit über einem halben Jahrzehnt sind wir leistungsstarker und zuverlässiger Hersteller für Dichtungen – und zwar europaweit. Zu unseren Zielmärkten gehören neben Deutschland auch Österreich, Dänemark, Norwegen, die Schweiz und die Niederlande. Lassen Sie Dichtungen nach Maß oder andere Gummizuschnitte bei uns anfertigen, dann wählen Sie: kurze Produktions- und Lieferzeiten, kurzfristige Angebotserstellung mit marktgerechten Preisen, umfassende technische Beratung und die Onlineverfolgung Ihres Auftrages.

Image is not available
TÜV SÜD ISO 9001
TÜV SÜD ISO 9001
TÜV SÜD ISO 9001
Slider